CHESS-FRANCE-CONCOURS-PHOTO.jpg

PHOTO

CONTEST

From February 22

until March 22, 2021

New competition end date

Participate in the photo contest and win a customizable Chess-France chessboard to offer to the person of your choice

Dear friends,,

Most of all, we would like to thank you very much for acquiring one of our Chess France chess boards and we hope you enjoy playing chess "wherever you want" with your family and friends. And it is precisely with them in mind that we propose you this new contest. A PHOTO CONTEST in order to make one of your close relations win a chessboard. For the pleasure to offer and the pleasure to share a chess game.

chess-set.png

Contest Rules and Regulations

1. ORGANIZER

  •  CHESS FRANCE. Atelier Jean-Luc Gamba , 755 route de la benoite - 83320 CARQUEIRANNE - FRANCE

  • The Organizer reserves the right to modify the concept and format of the contest whenever it deems it necessary, or to interrupt the contest at any time during its duration, informing the public of the changes before they take effect, by publishing them on www.chess.france.com, as well as through announcements on Twitter, Facebook and instagram.

 

2. COMPETITION THEME

 

  • The theme of the photos will be: "PLAY ANYWHERE". Whether at home, in the countryside, on the beach, in the mountains or whatever you like, send us a photo of your Chess-France chessboard in an unusual, unexpected or simply beautiful situation.

 

3. MODALITY

 

  • Two modalities and two chances to win: 

 

  • Modality 1:  A photo of the game without players, the chessboard in a situation with a background landscape, ambiance etc.... "Play Anywhere"

 

  • Modality 2: A real game in progress with its participants.

 

  • One winner per modality. A participant will not be able to win in both modalities. In the event that a participant has the most positive votes in both modalities, his/her winning photo will be the one with the highest score on both photos. The other winner will be the one with the second highest score in the remaining modality.

 

4. CONDITION OF PARTICIPATION

 

  • The contest is open to anyone who has acquired a Chess-France chessboard. Participation in the contest is free of charge. It implies full acceptance of these rules and regulations, without any possibility of complaint regarding the results. 

  • Persons not entitled to participate in the contest are employees, contractors of the partners and relatives up to the second degree of persons working or collaborating with CHESS FRANCE.

 

  • Each participant can present a maximum of 4 photographs in the modalities of their choice.

 

  • Format: 1X1 (Square), 16X9 (Horizontal) 9X16 (Vertical) at the participant's choice.

 

  •  The photo must not be retouched or edited using photo software.

5. DURATION OF THE CONTEST

 

The competition takes place between February 22 and March 19, 2021 (i.e. March 19, 2021, 24 hours, French time, for online entries).


 

6. COMPETITION MECHANISM

 

  • The contest will take place on the Facebook page of chess France.

https://www.facebook.com/chessfrance/photos/a.139626727835832/233815531750284/

 

  • In order for a person to participate in the contest, they must have an active profile on Facebook.

 

  • The participant must leave a comment in which will be inserted the photo that will be presented in the contest. (See the presentation image of the contest). 

  • One photo presented = One comment 

  • 1. Click on "Comment" (on the Contest link on the Facebook page)

  • 2. Insert your photo

  • 3. Write in the comment City + Country (of the place where the photo was taken)

 

  • WINNERS: The participants with the most positive feedback on their photo will be the winners in each of the modalities mentioned above.

 

  • All positive reactions will be counted, negative reactions will not be taken into account.

 

 

FB.jpg

7. PRIZES AND AWARDS

 

  • The prize offered consists of one chessboard  (amount 89€ + FREE DELIVERY) for each of the two winners. 

8.RESPONSIBILITIES


 

  • This promotion is not managed or sponsored by Facebook. The information you provide is provided to [recipient(s) of the information] and not to Facebook. The information you provide will only be used for [what you intend to do with the information provided by the user]. By participating, the user agrees to a full release from Facebook. Facebook does not manage it and cannot be held responsible for any problems.


 

  • The participants declare and guarantee that they are the authors of the proposed photos and therefore are the exclusive holders of literary and artistic property rights, i.e. the right to the name, the right of reproduction and the right of representation to the public of the said photos.

  • As such, they agree that these photos may be exhibited and/or published on any Chess-France Atelier Jean-Luc Gamba communication medium. They also declare and guarantee that they have obtained the prior written authorisation of the persons identifiable in the photos presented or of the owners of the properties represented. The organiser cannot be held responsible in any way for the use of the said photos.

 

9. MAJOR FORCE

 

For the purposes of these rules, force majeure means any event which cannot be controlled, resolved or foreseen by the organiser and whose occurrence makes it impossible for the organiser to fulfil its obligations under the rules, including, but not limited to, war, fire, floods, strikes and blockades, earthquakes, severe storms and other disasters of any kind. If a situation of force majeure totally or partially prevents the smooth running of the competition under the conditions set out in these rules, the Organiser will be exonerated from all liability for the duration of the force majeure.

CONCOURS

PHOTO

Du 22 février

au 22 mars 2021

Participez au concours photo et gagnez un échiquier Chess-France personnalisable pour offrir à la personne de votre choix

Chers ami(E)s,

Avant tout, nous aimerions vous remercier de tout cœur pour l´acquisition d’un de nos échiquiers Chess France  et nous espérons que vous appréciez les parties d'échecs “où bon vous semble” avec votre famille et vos amis. Et c’ est justement en pensant à eux que nous vous proposons ce nouveau concours. UN CONCOURS PHOTO pour pouvoir faire gagner à l’un de vos proches un échiquier. Pour le plaisir d'offrir et le plaisir de partager une partie d’échecs.

Règlement du concours

1. ORGANISATEUR

  •  CHESS FRANCE. Atelier Jean-Luc Gamba , 755 route de la benoite - 83320 CARQUEIRANNE - FRANCE

  • L'Organisateur se réserve le droit de modifier le concept et le format du concours chaque fois qu'il le jugera nécessaire, ou d'interrompre le concours à tout moment pendant sa durée, en informant le public des changements avant qu'ils n'entrent en vigueur, en les publiant sur le site www.chess-france.com, ainsi que par des annonces sur Twitter, Facebook et instagram.

 

2. CONCOURS

 

  • Les photos auront pour thème : « PLAY ANYWHERE…», JOUEZ OÙ BON VOUS SEMBLE . Que ce soit chez vous, à la campagne, à la plage, à la montagne ou bon vous semble, envoyez-nous une  photo de votre échiquier Chess-France dans une situation. insolite, inattendue ou simplement magnifique. 

 

3. THÈMES

 

  • Deux thèmes et deux chances de gagner: 

 

  • Thème 1: Une photo du jeu seul  sur la photo (sans personnages), le jeu dans une situation avec un paysage de fond, une ambiance insolite.

 

  • Thème 2: Une véritable partie en cours avec ses participants.

 

  • Un gagnant par thème. Un participant ne pourra pas gagner dans les deux thèmes. Au cas où un participant se retrouve avec le plus de votes positifs sur les deux thèmes,  sa photo gagnante sera celle qui aura obtenue le meilleure score sur ses deux photos. L’ autre gagnant  sera celui qui aura obtenu le deuxième meilleur score du thème restante.

 

4. CONDITION DE PARTICIPATION

 

  • Le concours est ouvert à toutes personnes ayant acquis un échiquier Chess-France. La participation au concours est gratuite. Elle implique l’entière acceptation du présent règlement, sans possibilité de réclamation quant aux résultats.

 

  • Les personnes qui n'ont pas le droit de participer au concours sont les employés, les entrepreneurs des partenaires et les parents jusqu'au deuxième degré des personnes travaillant ou collaborant avec CHESS FRANCE.

 

  • Chaque participant peut présenter 4 photographies au maximum dans les thèmes de leurs choix.

 

  • Format: Carrée, horizontale et verticale au choix du participant.

 

  •  La photo ne doit ni être retouchée, ni faire l’objet d’un montage par le biais d’un logiciel de photos.


 

5. DURÉE ET DÉROULEMENT DU CONCOURS

 

Le concours se déroule entre le 22 février et le 19 mars 2021 (à savoir le 19 mars 2021, 24 heures, heure française, pour les contributions en ligne).


 

6. MÉCANISME DU CONCOURS

 

  • Le concours se déroulera sur la page Facebook de Chess France

https://www.facebook.com/chessfrance/photos/a.139626727835832/233815531750284/

 

  • Pour qu'une personne puisse participer au concours, elle doit avoir un profil Facebook personnel ou par le biais d'un ami qui possède un compte facebook.

  • Le participant doit laisser un commentaire dans lequel sera inséré la photo quI sera présenté  au concours. (Voir image de présentation du concours).

 

  • Une photo présentée = Un commentaire 

    • 1. Cliquer sur "Commenter" (sur le lien du Concours de la page Facebook)

    • 2. Insérer votre photo

    • 3. Écrire dans le commentaire Ville + Pays (du lieu où a été prise la photo)

​Répéter la même action pour la photo suivante (jusqu'à 4 photos).

  • LES GAGNANTS: Les participants ayant obtenues le plus de réactions positives sur leur photo seront les gagnants dans chacun des thèmes mentionnées ci-dessus.

 

  • Seuls les "likes" (j'aime) seront comptabilisés.

 

 

FB.jpg

7. PRIX ET RÉCOMPENSES

 

  • Le prix offert par consiste en UN ÉCHIQUIER Chess France (montant 89€ + LIVRAISON OFFERTE) pour chacun des deux gagnants 

8.RESPONSABILITÉS


 

  • Cette promotion n’est pas gérée ou parrainée par Facebook. Les informations que vous communiquez sont fournies à [destinataire(s) de l’information] et non à Facebook. Les informations que vous fournissez ne seront utilisées que pour [ce que vous comptez faire des informations fournies par l’utilisateur]. En participant, l’utilisateur valide une décharge complète de Facebook. Facebook ne le gère pas et ne peut-être tenu responsable en cas de problème.


 

  • Les participants déclarent et garantissent être les auteurs des photos proposées et par conséquent être titulaires exclusifs des droits de propriété littéraire et artistique, à savoir le droit au nom, le droit de reproduction et le droit de représentation au public des dites photos.

  • Ils consentent à ce titre à ce que ces photos puissent être exposées et/ou publiées sur tous supports de communications Chess-France Atelier Jean-Luc Gamba. Ils déclarent et garantissent également avoir obtenu l’autorisation préalable écrite des personnes identifiables sur les photos présentées ou des personnes propriétaires des biens représentés. La responsabilité de l’organisateur ne pourra en aucun cas être engagée du fait de l’utilisation des dites photos.

 

9. FORCE MAJEURE

 

Au sens du présent règlement, la force majeure désigne tout événement qui ne peut être contrôlé, résolu ou prévu par l'organisateur et dont la survenance le met dans l'incapacité de remplir ses obligations en vertu du règlement, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la guerre, les incendies, les inondations, les grèves et les blocus, les tremblements de terre, les tempêtes violentes et autres catastrophes de toute nature. Si une situation de force majeure empêche totalement ou partiellement le bon déroulement du concours dans les conditions prévues par le présent règlement, l'Organisateur sera exonéré de toute responsabilité pendant la durée de la force majeure.

"Le plus grand jeu de l'esprit jamais inventé, et plus vous l'apprenez, plus vous y prenez du plaisir..." 

Gary Kasparov

Paiement sécurisé

SSL

Livraison  

Appelez-nous

+33 06 31 55 28 18

de 9h à 19h

Aide ou conseil?

info@chess-france.com

Inscription newsletter
  • Gris Twitter Icon
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Gris Icono Pinterest