Travel Chess Games

Magnets & Rollable

travel chess set

Are you new to the world of chess or are you a seasoned professional? Would you like to take your parlor chess set on your travels, but it's not really practical because of its weight and size? A travel chess set is a fantastic substitute when you're on vacation or on the road. Your traditional set is beautiful, but the best travel chess sets are smaller, portable, practical, with storage options for pieces without falling into miniaturism.

Jeu d'échecs de voyage - magnétique et enroulable

magnetized
Rollable
Customizable

It is with this in mind that the Chess France travel chess sets have been designed. Lightweight and designed to be portable, the unrolled board provides a pleasant playing surface. Staunton boxwood pieces that give the feeling of being on a real parlor chess set.

Jeu d'échecs de voyage
Echiquier enroulable - Jeu d'échecs de voyage

the  magnetism on a soft, rollable mat is one of the best innovations you can get with a chess set designed for travel and will allow you to play in all conditions and in all places.

 

The chess set wraps around its (integrated) storage pocket for chess pieces and two cases (black and ecru) allow the pieces to be placed by color for better protection. A carrying case for the board is available on request.

A portable, magnetic chess set is the ideal choice for the chess player who travels or enjoys playing outdoors. Whether at the park, at the local café or on a hike.

jeu de voyage

DISCOVER THE "VOYAGER" RANGE

Echiquier - Aimanté - Enroulable
Echiquier - Aimanté - Enrouñable
Echiquier
Echiquier - Aimanté - Enroulable
échiquier aimanté enroulable voyage

Click on the images to see the product sheets

Échiquiers

Aimantés & Enroulables

Jeu d’échecs de voyage

Êtes-vous nouveau dans le monde des échecs ou êtes-vous un professionnel chevronné? Vous aimeriez emporter votre jeu d'échecs de salon lors de vos voyages, mais ce n'est pas vraiment pratique à cause de son poids et sa taille? Un jeu d'échecs de voyage est un substitut fantastique lorsque vous êtes en vacances ou sur la route. Votre jeu traditionnel est magnifique, mais les meilleurs jeux d'échecs de voyage sont plus petits, faciles à transporter, pratiques, avec options de rangement pour les pièces sans pour autant tomber dans le miniaturisme.

Jeu d'échecs de voyage - magnétique et enroulable

Aimantés
Enroulables
Personnalisables

C’est dans cette optique qu’ont été dessinés les jeux d’échecs de voyage Chess France. Légers et conçus pour être portatifs, le plateau une fois déroulé offre une surface de jeu agréable. Les pièces Staunton en bois de buis qui donnent la sensation d’être sur un véritable jeu d’échecs de salon.

Jeu d'échecs de voyage
Echiquier enroulable - Jeu d'échecs de voyage

Le  magnétisme sur un tapis souple et enroulable est l'une des meilleures innovations que vous pouvez obtenir avec un jeu d'échecs conçu pour le voyage et vous permettra de jouer en toutes conditions et en tous lieux.

 

Le jeu d’échecs s’enroule autour de sa poche (intégrée) de rangement pour pièces d’échecs et deux étuis (noir et écru) permettent de placer les pièces par couleur pour une meilleure protection. Une housse de transport pour l’échiquier est disponible sur demande.

Un jeu d'échecs portable et magnétique est le choix idéal pour le joueur d'échecs qui voyage ou qui aime jouer en extérieur. Que ce soit au parc, au café du coin ou en randonnée.

jeu de voyage

DÉCOUVREZ LA GAMME "VOYAGER"

Echiquier - Aimanté - Enroulable
Echiquier - Aimanté - Enrouñable
Echiquier
Echiquier - Aimanté - Enroulable
échiquier aimanté enroulable voyage

Cliquer sur les images pour voir les fiches produits